top of page
1stQuad-Official-Parachuting-1-1920.jpg

Digital processes & integration

Digital processes & integration

Companies want to profitably exploit the possibilities of new technologies such as intelligent data acquisition with AI, smart assistants thanks to machine learning or data processing by robots. However, there is often tension between the possibilities of existing IT systems and the need to use new technologies to their fullest advantage.

Through smart integration of IT systems and digital process automation, this area of conflict can be reduced and new value creation paths can be smoothed. Coordinated processes create a solid foundation for the new digital business models and organizational changes that accompany the digital (r)evolution.

Selected references

OUR WORK

In our long company history, we have been able to accompany numerous interesting projects – always with the customer and his needs in mind. Our customers come from the most diverse industries and regions.

You have big plans - we have the right solutions

EVERY INTELLIGENT WORKPLACE IS DIFFERENT

icon-2.png

The one standard process does not exist. And every system landscape has its own particular pitfalls. We have been specializing for years in creating the conditions for the optimal digital value creation of your information and processes. We support you holistically from the idea to the successful introduction and beyond. We will inspire you with this:

  • Evaluation of technologies and products

  • Individual analysis & conception

  • Proven governance and security concepts

  • Process and integration architectures

  • Proven Cloud-based integration blueprints/architectures

  • Interface development & management (API management)

  • End-to-end process digitalization

  • Tailor-made training and support

Leading technologies and products

With our many years of practical experience and proven experts, we ensure that we always have our finger on the pulse with the technologies and products used. We are always open to new ideas and do not commit ourselves in advance. But with the following technologies and products, no one can fool us:

app-store-1024x817-1.png

Office 365 is a comprehensive platform for various communication, collaboration, and productivity use cases. The Microsoft Power Platform is specifically designed for productivity. An integrated application platform that intelligently combines the three Office 365 services Power BI, PowerApps, and Microsoft Flow.

Benefits & use cases

PowerApps

  • Create custom applications in hours – not months

  • Easily integrate your existing data and systems to meet your specific process and business requirements

 

Flow

  • Build automated workflows in minutes

  • Connect familiar applications and services in your workflows without any programming effort

 

Power BI

  • Build automated workflows in minutes

  • Connect familiar applications and services in your workflows without any programming effort

Further Information

https://powerplatform.microsoft.com/

COMPANY BLOG

News from us

top of page
1stQuad-Official-Parachuting-1-1920.jpg

Digitale Prozesse & Integration

Digitale Prozesse & Integration

Unternehmen möchten die Möglichkeiten neuer Technologien wie intelligente Datenerfassung mit KI, smarte Assistenten dank maschinellem Lernen oder Datenverarbeitung durch Roboter gewinnbringend nutzen. Doch herrscht oft ein Spannungsfeld zwischen den Möglichkeiten bestehender IT-Systeme und dem Bedarf, neue Technologien nutzbringend einzusetzen.

Durch smarte Integration von IT Systemen und die digitale Prozessautomatisierung lässt sich dieses Spannungsfeld abbauen und neue Wertschöpfungspfade können geebnet werden. Aufeinander abgestimmte Prozesse schaffen ein solides Fundament für die, mit der digitalen (R)Evolution einhergehenden, neuen digitalen Geschäftsmodelle und organisatorischen Veränderungen.

Ausgewählte Referenzen

UNSERE ARBEIT

In unserer langjährigen Firmengeschichte durften wir zahlreiche interessante Projekte begleiten – immer mit dem Kunden und seinen Bedürfnissen im Auge. Unsere Kunden stammen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Regionen.

Sie haben grosses vor – wir die passenden Lösungen

JEDER INTELLIGENTE ARBEITSPLATZ IST ANDERS

icon-2.png

Den einen Standard-Prozess gibt es nicht. Und jede Systemlandschaft hat ihre ganz speziellen Tücken. Wir spezialisieren uns seit Jahren darauf, die Voraussetzungen für die optimale digitale Wertschöpfung Ihrer Informationen und Prozesse zu schaffen. Wir unterstützen Sie ganzheitlich von der Idee bis zur erfolgreichen Einführung und darüber hinaus. Damit werden wir Sie begeistern:

  • Evaluation von Technologien und Produkten

  • Individuelle Analyse & Konzeption

  • Erprobte Governance und Sicherheitskonzepte

  • Prozess- und Integrations-Architekturen

  • Bewährte Cloudbasierte Integrations Blueprints/Architekturen

  • Schnittstellenentwicklung & Management (API – Management)

  • End-to-end Prozessdigitgalisierung

  • Massgeschneiderte Schulung und Support

Führende Technologien und Produkte

Mit unserer jahrelangen Praxiserfahrung und den ausgewiesenen Experten stellen wir sicher, dass wir bei den eingesetzten Technologien und Produkten jederzeit am Puls der Zeit sind. Wir sind stets offen für Neues und legen uns nicht zum vorneherein fest. Doch bei den folgenden Technologien und Produkten macht uns niemand etwas vor:

app-store-1024x817-1.png

Office 365 ist eine umfassende Plattform für verschiedenste Kommunikations- Kollaborations- und Produktivitätsanwendungsfälle. Spezifisch auf Produktivität ausgerichtet ist die Microsoft Power Plattform. Eine integrierte Anwendungsplattform, die die drei Office 365 Services Power BI, PowerApps und Microsoft Flow auf intelligente Art und Weise kombiniert.

Nutzen & Anwendungsfälle

PowerApps

  • Erstellen Sie benutzerdefinierte Anwendungen in Stunden – nicht in Monaten

  • Integrieren Sie auf einfache Art und Weise Ihre vorhandenen Daten und Systemen um Ihre spezifischen Prozess- und Geschäftsanforderungen zu erfüllen

 

Flow

  • Erstellen Sie in wenigen Minuten automatisierte Workflows

  • Verbinden Sie in Ihren Workflows bekannte Applikationen und Dienste ganz ohne Programmieraufwand

 

Power BI

  • Geben Sie den Mitarbeitenden in den Fachbereichen die Möglichkeit, Daten in aussagekräftige Visualisierungen zu verwandeln

  • Schaffen Sie datenbasierte Entscheidungsgrundlagen, um schnell und sicher die richtigen Entscheide zu treffen

Weitere Informationen

https://powerplatform.microsoft.com/

1STQUAD-NEWS

Unsere Nachrichten