top of page
1stQuad-Official-Surfing-1-1920.jpg

Intranet & Collaboration

Intranet & Collaboration

The challenges to keep up in the digital age are very high for both companies and their employees. Work is no longer limited to place and time, and the impact of cultural and technological change on a daily business is not easy to manage.

Reaching out to all employees – whether on the PC or in the factory – and creating a “we” feeling is a major challenge. We offer suitable solutions that give employees exactly the information they need – accurate and up-to-date. Decentrally captured content and interactive elements involve employees at all levels and create a corporate culture. Bots with artificial intelligence help you to get the right information for your daily work faster. The success of the communication is graphically processed and thus made measurable through anonymous evaluations.

Selected references

OUR WORK

In our long company history, we have been able to accompany numerous interesting projects – always with the customer and his needs in mind. Our customers come from the most diverse industries and regions.

You have big plans - we have the right solutions

EVERY INTELLIGENT WORKPLACE IS DIFFERENT

Every intelligent workplace is different. We have been developing modern intranet and collaboration solutions for more than 10 years and provide you with comprehensive support from the idea to successful implementation and beyond. We will inspire you with this:

icon-1.png
  • Intelligent and modern intranets for company-wide communication

  • Clever collaboration platforms beyond company borders

  • Blueprints for tailor-made security concepts

  • Blueprints for governance concepts

  • Ready-to-use consulting package for technology decisions

Leading technologies and products

With our many years of practical experience and proven experts, we ensure that we always have our finger on the pulse with the technologies and products used. We are always open to new ideas and do not commit ourselves in advance. But with the following technologies and products, no one can fool us:

image-29-1.png

Over the last 12 months, Microsoft Teams has evolved from the “Slack” clone to the new standard in digital collaboration. In addition to persistent group messages and video or telephone conferences, teams also bundle essential tools such as SharePoint, Outlook, Stream, and Planner into an intuitive interface for collaboration – within the company and beyond.

We can show you how to invite external people into your company easily and securely and how to prevent the proliferation of teams. Apply for a “Teams Starter Package” now and contact us today.

Benefits & use cases

  • Intuitive digital collaboration

  • Simple integration of external devices

1STQUAD-NEWS

News from us

top of page
1stQuad-Official-Surfing-1-1920.jpg

Intranet & Collaboration

Intranet & Collaboration

Die Herausforderungen, um im digitalen Zeitalter mithalten zu können, sind sowohl für Unternehmen als auch ihre Mitarbeitenden sehr hoch. Arbeit ist nicht mehr auf Ort und Zeit beschränkt und die Auswirkungen des kulturellen und technologischen Wandels auf das Tagesgeschäft sind nicht einfach zu bewältigen.

Alle Mitarbeitenden – egal ob am PC oder in der Fabrik – zu erreichen und ein «Wir»-Gefühl zu erzeugen, ist eine grosse Herausforderung. Wir bieten passende Lösungen, mit denen die Mitarbeitenden genau die Informationen erhalten, die für sie relevant sind – präzise und aktuell. Dezentral erfasster Inhalt und interaktive Elemente binden die Mitarbeitenden aller Stufen ein und stiften Firmenkultur. Bots mit künstlicher Intelligenz helfen Ihnen, schneller an die richtigen Informationen für die tägliche Arbeit zu kommen. Der Erfolg der Kommunikation wird durch anonymisierte Auswertungen grafisch aufbereitet und somit messbar gemacht.

Ausgewählte Referenzen

UNSERE ARBEIT

In unserer langjährigen Firmengeschichte durften wir zahlreiche interessante Projekte begleiten – immer mit dem Kunden und seinen Bedürfnissen im Auge. Unsere Kunden stammen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Regionen.

Sie haben grosses vor – wir die passenden Lösungen

JEDER INTELLIGENTE ARBEITSPLATZ IST ANDERS

Jeder intelligente Arbeitsplatz ist anders. Wir erarbeiten moderne Intranet- und Kollaborationslösungen seit mehr als 10 Jahren und unterstützen Sie ganzheitlich von der Idee bis zur erfolgreichen Einführung und darüber hinaus. Damit werden wir Sie begeistern:

icon-1.png
  • Intelligente und moderne Intranets für die firmenweite Kommunikation

  • Clevere Kollaborationsplattformen über die Firmengrenzen hinaus

  • Blueprints für passgenaue Sicherheitskonzepte

  • Blueprints für Governancekonzepte

  • Fixfertiges Beratungspaket für Technologieentscheide

Führende Technologien und Produkte

Mit unserer jahrelangen Praxiserfahrung und den ausgewiesenen Experten stellen wir sicher, dass wir bei den eingesetzten Technologien und Produkten jederzeit am Puls der Zeit sind. Wir sind stets offen für Neues und legen uns nicht zum vorneherein fest. Doch bei den folgenden Technologien und Produkten macht uns niemand etwas vor:

image-29-1.png

Microsoft Teams hat sich im Laufe der letzten 12 Monate vom “Slack”-Klon zum neuen Standard in der digitalen Zusammenarbeit gemausert. Nebst persistenten Gruppennachrichten und Video- bzw. Telefonkonferenzen, bündeln Teams auch unverzichtbare Werkzeuge wie SharePoint, Outlook, Stream und Planner zu einer intuitiven Oberfläche für Zusammenarbeit – innerhalb des Unternehmens aber auch darüber hinaus.

Wie sie in Ihrem Unternehmen Externe einfach und sicher in Teams einladen und wie sie Wildwuchs von Teams verhindern, erfahren Sie von uns. Lösen Sie jetzt ein “Teams Starter Package” und kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute.

Nutzen & Anwendungsfälle

  • Intuitive digitale Zusammenarbeit

  • Einfaches Einbinden von Externen

1STQUAD-NEWS

Unsere Nachrichten